Day 1 of Day 1 of Day 1

Here’s just a little rant because you always want to start off everything by complaining but omg I don’t know if its just me or but this whole wordpress thing actually pretty hard to figure out. I created this blog like two months ago but didn’t actually do anything because I was just trying so hard to get my vision for how I wanted this blog to look but clearly this site has defeated in that regard. Also I don’t ask for help ever which may or may not be apart of it.

ANYWAYS

Hello, welcome. I guess this is more of a precursor post to the other content I plan to do but my first personal one. What I want to do with this blog is record and make progression on whatever set of goals I will do, but in more of a bloggy way. A few things I had in mind were origami tutorials, anime stuff and food. So I’d start the basics of whatever I’m posting and then eventually, hopefully, ideally be really good at that thing that I’m doing.

O also Day 1 of Day1… because originally I wanted to post everyday for every topic I’m working on which would make this Day1 of like Day219318238 or w/e but I suck so I’m foreseeing each post will be a Day1 of Day1 in a way.

 

Leave a comment